Event
Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne Victory


Date
Sat 25th May 2024 UTC
Sat 25th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-25T09:45:00

Time
timezone flag 09:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-13 02:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 04:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 05:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-13 10:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-13 11:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-13 13:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-13 15:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-13 18:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-13 19:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian A-League

Season
2023-2024

Round
200

Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
Industree Group Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

83' CardFarrell
90' GoalEdmondson
97' GoalPizio
120' GoalEdmondson

1

21' CardAdama Traoré
50' GoalGeria
70' CardArzani
106' CardSilva

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Melbourne Victory @ Central Coast Mariners

Potential Filename

Australian A-League 2024-05-25 Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne Victory.mkv
Australian A-League 2024-05-25 Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne Victory.S2023-2024E200.mkv
(Scraper) Australian ALeague 20240525 Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne Victory.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File