Event
FC Emmen vs NAC Breda


Date
Sat 25th May 2024 UTC
Sat 25th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-25T14:30:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eredivisie

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
De Oude Meerdijk
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

17' CardHoeven

3

14' GoalBergh
25' CardKemper

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
NAC Breda @ FC Emmen

Potential Filename

Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-25 FC Emmen vs NAC Breda.mkv
Dutch Eredivisie 2024-05-25 FC Emmen vs NAC Breda.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eredivisie 20240525 FC Emmen vs NAC Breda.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File