Event
Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves


Date
Mon 20th May 2024 UTC
Sun 19th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-20T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
170

Group


Status
FT

Location
Denver
United States
Ball Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

90

No timeline found..

98

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Jokić

Center


Murray

Point Guard


Gordon

Power Forward


Jr.

Power Forward


Caldwell-Pope

Shooting Guard



Away Team Lineup

Towns

Center



Gobert

Center



Jr.

Point Guard



McDaniels

Power Forward



Edwards

Shooting Guard





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Denver Nuggets Quarters:
24 29 14 23

Minnesota Timberwolves Quarters:
19 19 28 32


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Minnesota Timberwolves @ Denver Nuggets

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-05-20 Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves.mkv
NBA 2024-05-20 Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves.S2023-2024E170.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240520 Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File