Event
Torslanda vs Onsala

Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Tue 11th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T17:00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-12 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Svenska Cupen

Season
2024-2025

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location

Sweden
Torslandavallen
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Onsala @ Torslanda

Potential Filename

Svenska Cupen 2024-06-11 Torslanda vs Onsala.mkv
Svenska Cupen 2024-06-11 Torslanda vs Onsala.S2024-2025E0.mkv
(Scraper) Svenska Cupen 20240611 Torslanda vs Onsala.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File