Event
Liaoning Flying Leopards vs Xinjiang Flying Tigers

Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T11:35:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:35:00 UTC (19:35:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 04:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 06:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 07:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 12:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 13:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 15:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 17:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 20:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 21:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Chinese CBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

China

(0 Attendance)




vs

121

No timeline found..

112

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Liaoning Flying Leopards Quarters:
34 25 31 31

Xinjiang Flying Tigers Quarters:
18 28 32 34


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Xinjiang Flying Tigers @ Liaoning Flying Leopards

Potential Filename

Chinese CBA 2024-05-15 Liaoning Flying Leopards vs Xinjiang Flying Tigers.mkv
Chinese CBA 2024-05-15 Liaoning Flying Leopards vs Xinjiang Flying Tigers.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Chinese CBA 20240515 Liaoning Flying Leopards vs Xinjiang Flying Tigers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File