Event
Best Of The Super Junior 31 Day 3

Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NJPW

Season
2024

Round
64

Status


Location
Region Plaza Joetsu
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description
Tag Team Match
Katsuya Murashima & Ninja Mack vs. House Of Torture (SHO & Yujiro Takahashi)

Tag Team Match
Just 5 Guys (DOUKI & TAKA Michinoku) vs. BULLET CLUB War Dogs (Drilla Moloney & Gedo)

Tag Team Match
KUSHIDA & Tiger Mask vs. United Empire (Callum Newman & Francesco Akira)

Tag Team Match
Dragon Dia & Tomoaki Honma vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon (Hiromu Takahashi & Tetsuya Naito)

Best Of The Super Junior 31 Block A Match
Kevin Knight vs. Kosei Fujita

Best Of The Super Junior 31 Block A Match
Yoshinobu Kanemaru vs. Blake Christian

Best Of The Super Junior 31 Block A Match
Titan vs. HAYATA

Best Of The Super Junior 31 Block A Match
TJP vs. Clark Connors

Best Of The Super Junior 31 Block A Match
BUSHI vs. El Desperado


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Tag Team Match
House Of Torture (SHO & Yujiro Takahashi) defeat Katsuya Murashima & Ninja Mack (5:34)

Tag Team Match
Just 5 Guys (DOUKI & TAKA Michinoku) defeat BULLET CLUB War Dogs (Drilla Moloney & Gedo) (6:27)

Tag Team Match
United Empire (Callum Newman & Francesco Akira) defeat KUSHIDA & Tiger Mask (7:05)

Tag Team Match
Los Ingobernables de Japon (Hiromu Takahashi & Tetsuya Naito) defeat Dragon Dia & Tomoaki Honma (7:12)

Best Of The Super Junior 31 Block A Match
Kevin Knight defeats Kosei Fujita (9:05)

Best Of The Super Junior 31 Block A Match
Blake Christian defeats Yoshinobu Kanemaru (8:30)

Best Of The Super Junior 31 Block A Match
Titan defeats HAYATA (11:34)

Best Of The Super Junior 31 Block A Match
Clark Connors defeats TJP (12:28)

Best Of The Super Junior 31 Block A Match
El Desperado defeats BUSHI (13:02)


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

NJPW 2024-05-15 Best Of The Super Junior 31 Day 3.mkv
NJPW 2024-05-15 Best Of The Super Junior 31 Day 3.S2024E64.mkv
(Scraper) NJPW 2024-05-15 Best Of The Super Junior 31 Day 3.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File