Event
KK Crvena zvezda vs KK Partizan


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T17:30:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-22 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Adriatic ABA League

Season
2023

Round
200

Status
FT

Location

Serbia

(0 Attendance)




vs

80

No timeline found..

73

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
KK Crvena zvezda Quarters:
17 21 23 19

KK Partizan Quarters:
19 19 19 16


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
KK Partizan @ KK Crvena zvezda

Potential Filename

Adriatic ABA League 2024-05-15 KK Crvena zvezda vs KK Partizan.mkv
Adriatic ABA League 2024-05-15 KK Crvena zvezda vs KK Partizan.S2023E200.mkv
(Scraper) Adriatic ABA League 20240515 KK Crvena zvezda vs KK Partizan.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File