Event
Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T23:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
170

Status
FT

Location
Boston
USA
TD Garden
(0 Attendance)




vs

113

No timeline found..

98

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Horford

Center


Holiday

Point Guard


Brown

Shooting Guard


White

Shooting Guard


Tatum

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Mobley

Center



Garland

Point Guard



Wade

Power Forward



Strus

Small Forward



Okoro

Small Forward




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Boston Celtics Quarters:
28 30 27 28

Cleveland Cavaliers Quarters:
28 24 26 20


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cleveland Cavaliers @ Boston Celtics

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-05-15 Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers.mkv
NBA 2024-05-15 Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers.S2023-2024E170.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240515 Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File