Event
BC Neptūnas vs BC Wolves


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T15:50:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:50:00 UTC (18:50:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 08:50 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 10:50 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 11:50 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 16:50 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 17:50 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 19:50 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 21:20 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-22 00:50 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 01:50 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Lithuanian LKL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Lithuania

(0 Attendance)




vs

95

No timeline found..

76

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
BC Neptūnas Quarters:
30 23 26 16

BC Wolves Quarters:
23 23 10 20


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
BC Wolves @ BC Neptūnas

Potential Filename

Lithuanian LKL 2024-05-15 BC Neptūnas vs BC Wolves.mkv
Lithuanian LKL 2024-05-15 BC Neptūnas vs BC Wolves.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Lithuanian LKL 20240515 BC Neptūnas vs BC Wolves.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File