Event
Natsu Basho Day 15


Date
Sun 26th May 2024 UTC
Sun 26th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-26T06:30:00

Time
timezone flag 06:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 23:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 01:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 02:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 07:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 08:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 10:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 12:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 15:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 16:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2024

Round
3

Group


Status


Location
Ryogoku Kokugikan
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description


Reports


Result List
01 Hōshōryū TomokatsuLOSS
01 Kotozakura MasakatsuWIN
02 Ōnosato DaikiWIN
02 Abi MasatoraLOSS
03 Wakamotoharu MinatoLOSS
03 Ura KazukiWIN
04 Atamifuji SakutaroLOSS
04 Takanoshō NobuakiWIN
05 Kotoshōhō YoshinariLOSS
05 Daieishō HayatoWIN
06 Hiradoumi YukiWIN
06 Mitakeumi HisashiLOSS
07 Takayasu AkiraWIN
07 Gōnoyama TōkiLOSS
08 Churanoumi YoshihisaLOSS
08 Tobizaru MasayaWIN
09 Ōhō KonosukeWIN
09 Midorifuji KazunariLOSS
10 Ōnoshō FumiyaWIN
10 Nishikifuji RyuseiLOSS
11 Shōnannoumi MomotaroLOSS
11 Meisei ChikaraWIN
12 Nishikigi TetsuyaWIN
12 Tsurugishō MomotarōLOSS
13 Tamawashi IchirōLOSS
13 Ichiyamamoto DaikiWIN
14 Tomokaze YūtaLOSS
14 Shōdai NaoyaWIN
15 Oshoma DegiWIN
15 Kinbōzan HarukiLOSS
16 Sadanoumi TakashiLOSS
16 Ryūden GōshiWIN
17 Takarafuji DaisukeLOSS
17 Hokutofuji DaikiWIN
18 Tokihayate HidekiLOSS
18 Roga TokiyoshiWIN


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2024-05-26 Natsu Basho Day 15.mkv
Sumo 2024-05-26 Natsu Basho Day 15.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2024-05-26 Natsu Basho Day 15.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File