Event
Natsu Basho Day 14


Date
Sat 25th May 2024 UTC
Sat 25th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-25T07:00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-19 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-19 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-19 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2024

Round
3

Group


Status


Location
Ryogoku Kokugikan
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description


Reports


Result List
01 Abi MasatoraWIN
01 Kotozakura MasakatsuLOSS
02 Hōshōryū TomokatsuWIN
02 Oshoma DegiLOSS
03 Wakamotoharu MinatoLOSS
03 Ōhō KonosukeWIN
04 Shōnannoumi MomotaroLOSS
04 Ōnosato DaikiWIN
05 Takayasu AkiraLOSS
05 Daieishō HayatoWIN
06 Atamifuji SakutaroWIN
06 Ura KazukiLOSS
07 Midorifuji KazunariLOSS
07 Gōnoyama TōkiWIN
08 Hiradoumi YukiWIN
08 Tobizaru MasayaLOSS
09 Kinbōzan HarukiLOSS
09 Meisei ChikaraWIN
10 Ōnoshō FumiyaWIN
10 Tomokaze YūtaLOSS
11 Ryūden GōshiWIN
11 Mitakeumi HisashiLOSS
12 Nishikigi TetsuyaLOSS
12 Nishikifuji RyuseiWIN
13 Takarafuji DaisukeWIN
13 Kotoshōhō YoshinariLOSS
14 Takanoshō NobuakiWIN
14 Ichiyamamoto DaikiLOSS
15 Tsurugishō MomotarōLOSS
15 Shōdai NaoyaWIN
16 Tamawashi IchirōWIN
16 Churanoumi YoshihisaLOSS
17 Tokihayate HidekiWIN
17 Hokutofuji DaikiLOSS
18 Sadanoumi TakashiWIN
18 Roga TokiyoshiLOSS


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2024-05-25 Natsu Basho Day 14.mkv
Sumo 2024-05-25 Natsu Basho Day 14.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2024-05-25 Natsu Basho Day 14.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File