Event
Natsu Basho Day 13


Date
Fri 24th May 2024 (UTC)
Fri 24th May 2024 (Local)
Fri 24th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-24T07:00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2024

Round
3

Status


Location
Ryogoku Kokugikan
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description


Reports


Result List
01 Hōshōryū TomokatsuWIN
01 Midorifuji KazunariLOSS
02 Shōnannoumi MomotaroLOSS
02 Kotozakura MasakatsuWIN
03 Wakamotoharu MinatoWIN
03 Oshoma DegiLOSS
04 Meisei ChikaraLOSS
04 Abi MasatoraWIN
05 Ura KazukiLOSS
05 Ōnosato DaikiWIN
06 Atamifuji SakutaroWIN
06 Ōnoshō FumiyaLOSS
07 Mitakeumi HisashiLOSS
07 Daieishō HayatoWIN
08 Hiradoumi YukiWIN
08 Takayasu AkiraLOSS
09 Nishikigi TetsuyaWIN
09 Gōnoyama TōkiLOSS
10 Nishikifuji RyuseiLOSS
10 Tobizaru MasayaWIN
11 Ōhō KonosukeLOSS
11 Tamawashi IchirōWIN
12 Takanoshō NobuakiWIN
12 Tomokaze YūtaLOSS
13 Churanoumi YoshihisaWIN
13 Kotoshōhō YoshinariLOSS
14 Ryūden GōshiWIN
14 Shōdai NaoyaLOSS
15 Takarafuji DaisukeLOSS
15 Kinbōzan HarukiWIN
16 Sadanoumi TakashiWIN
16 Tokihayate HidekiLOSS
17 Roga TokiyoshiWIN
17 Hokutofuji DaikiLOSS
18 Ichiyamamoto DaikiWIN
18 Tsurugishō MomotarōLOSS


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2024-05-24 Natsu Basho Day 13.mkv
Sumo 2024-05-24 Natsu Basho Day 13.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2024-05-24 Natsu Basho Day 13.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File