Event
Natsu Basho Day 12


Date
Thu 23rd May 2024 UTC
Thu 23rd May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-23T07:00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2024

Round
3

Status


Location
Ryogoku Kokugikan
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description


Reports


Result List
01 Wakamotoharu MinatoLOSS
01 Kotozakura MasakatsuWIN
02 Hōshōryū TomokatsuWIN
02 Mitakeumi HisashiLOSS
03 Shōnannoumi MomotaroLOSS
03 Abi MasatoraWIN
04 Takarafuji DaisukeLOSS
04 Ōnosato DaikiWIN
05 Meisei ChikaraWIN
05 Daieishō HayatoLOSS
06 Atamifuji SakutaroWIN
06 Ōhō KonosukeLOSS
07 Hiradoumi YukiWIN
07 Gōnoyama TōkiLOSS
08 Takayasu AkiraWIN
08 Tobizaru MasayaLOSS
09 Kotoshōhō YoshinariWIN
09 Ura KazukiLOSS
10 Ōnoshō FumiyaWIN
10 Takanoshō NobuakiLOSS
11 Kinbōzan HarukiWIN
11 Midorifuji KazunariLOSS
12 Nishikigi TetsuyaLOSS
12 Tokihayate HidekiWIN
13 Oshoma DegiWIN
13 Shōdai NaoyaLOSS
14 Tamawashi IchirōWIN
14 Tomokaze YūtaLOSS
15 Tsurugishō MomotarōLOSS
15 Hokutofuji DaikiWIN
16 Sadanoumi TakashiWIN
16 Churanoumi YoshihisaLOSS
17 Roga TokiyoshiWIN
17 Nishikifuji RyuseiLOSS
18 Ichiyamamoto DaikiWIN
18 Ryūden GōshiLOSS


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2024-05-23 Natsu Basho Day 12.mkv
Sumo 2024-05-23 Natsu Basho Day 12.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2024-05-23 Natsu Basho Day 12.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File