Event
Natsu Basho Day 9


Date
Mon 20th May 2024 UTC
Mon 20th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-20T07:00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2024

Round
3

Status


Location
Ryogoku Kokugikan
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description


Reports


Result List
01 Hōshōryū TomokatsuLOSS
01 Takayasu AkiraWIN
02 Ōnoshō FumiyaLOSS
02 Kotozakura MasakatsuWIN
03 Ōhō KonosukeWIN
03 Abi MasatoraLOSS
04 Hiradoumi YukiWIN
04 Ōnosato DaikiLOSS
05 Atamifuji SakutaroWIN
05 Daieishō HayatoLOSS
06 Tobizaru MasayaLOSS
06 Gōnoyama TōkiWIN
07 Takanoshō NobuakiWIN
07 Ura KazukiLOSS
08 Tamawashi IchirōLOSS
08 Meisei ChikaraWIN
09 Shōdai NaoyaLOSS
09 Midorifuji KazunariWIN
10 Nishikigi TetsuyaLOSS
10 Kotoshōhō YoshinariWIN
11 Mitakeumi HisashiWIN
11 Kinbōzan HarukiLOSS
12 Shōnannoumi MomotaroWIN
12 Roga TokiyoshiLOSS
13 Sadanoumi TakashiWIN
13 Tomokaze YūtaLOSS
14 Ryūden GōshiWIN
14 Hokutofuji DaikiLOSS
15 Ichiyamamoto DaikiLOSS
15 Oshoma DegiWIN
16 Tokihayate HidekiWIN
16 Nishikifuji RyuseiLOSS
17 Mitoryū TakayukiWIN
17 Tsurugishō MomotarōLOSS
18 Takarafuji DaisukeLOSS
18 Churanoumi YoshihisaWIN


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2024-05-20 Natsu Basho Day 9.mkv
Sumo 2024-05-20 Natsu Basho Day 9.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2024-05-20 Natsu Basho Day 9.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File