Event
Florida Panthers vs Boston Bruins


Date
Wed 8th May 2024 UTC
Wed 8th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-08T23:30:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NHL

Season
2023-2024

Round
160

Group


Status
FT

Location
Sunrise
United States
Amerant Bank Arena
(19,789 Attendance)




vs

6

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)
Blocked Shots
12
20
Goalkeeper Saves
32
9
Shots on Goal
33
15
Turnovers
14
14



Description
Game Summary

Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Attendance 19,789 at Amerant Bank Arena
Start 7:38 EDT; End 10:17 EDT
Game 0212
Final

3 Stars

1. FLA C 16 A.BARKOV
2. FLA C 13 S.REINHART
3. FLA D 62 B.MONTOUR


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Boston Bruins @ Florida Panthers

Potential Filename

NHL 2024-05-08 Florida Panthers vs Boston Bruins.mkv
NHL 2024-05-08 Florida Panthers vs Boston Bruins.S2023-2024E160.mkv
(Scraper) NHL 20240508 Florida Panthers vs Boston Bruins.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File