Event
Newcastle Eagles vs London Lions


Date
Fri 10th May 2024 UTC
Fri 10th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-10T18:35:00

Time
timezone flag 18:35:00 UTC (19:35:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 14:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 22:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 00:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 04:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
British Basketball League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

United Kingdom

(0 Attendance)




vs

75

No timeline found..

106

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Newcastle Eagles Quarters:
29 20 16 10

London Lions Quarters:
26 30 28 22


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
London Lions @ Newcastle Eagles

Potential Filename

British Basketball League 2024-05-10 Newcastle Eagles vs London Lions.mkv
British Basketball League 2024-05-10 Newcastle Eagles vs London Lions.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) British Basketball League 20240510 Newcastle Eagles vs London Lions.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File