Event
Tofaş SK vs Galatasaray SK

Date
Sat 4th May 2024 UTC
Sat 4th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-04T12:30:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Turkish Basketbol Super Ligi

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
AOT

Location

Türkiye

(0 Attendance)




vs

102

No timeline found..

107

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Tofaş SK Quarters:
21 26 21 29 5

Galatasaray SK Quarters:
29 24 22 22 10


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Galatasaray SK @ Tofaş SK

Potential Filename

Turkish Basketbol Super Ligi 2024-05-04 Tofaş SK vs Galatasaray SK.mkv
Turkish Basketbol Super Ligi 2024-05-04 Tofaş SK vs Galatasaray SK.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Turkish Basketbol Super Ligi 20240504 Tofaş SK vs Galatasaray SK.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File