Event
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets


Date
Mon 13th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-13T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
170

Group


Status
FT

Location
Minneapolis
United States
Target Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

107

No timeline found..

115

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Towns

Center


Gobert

Center


Jr.

Point Guard


McDaniels

Power Forward


Edwards

Shooting Guard



Away Team Lineup

Jokić

Center



Murray

Point Guard



Gordon

Power Forward



Jr.

Power Forward



Caldwell-Pope

Shooting Guard





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Minnesota Timberwolves Quarters:
24 25 30 28

Denver Nuggets Quarters:
29 35 26 25


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Denver Nuggets @ Minnesota Timberwolves

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-05-13 Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets.mkv
NBA 2024-05-13 Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets.S2023-2024E170.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240513 Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File