Event
Minnesota Myth vs Washington Wolfpack

Date
Fri 31st May 2024 UTC
Thu 30th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-31T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Arena Football League

Season
2024

Round
6

Status


Location
Minneapolis, MN
United States
Target Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Washington Wolfpack @ Minnesota Myth

Potential Filename

Arena Football League 2024-05-31 Minnesota Myth vs Washington Wolfpack.mkv
Arena Football League 2024-05-31 Minnesota Myth vs Washington Wolfpack.S2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) Arena Football League 20240531 Minnesota Myth vs Washington Wolfpack.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File