Event
Oxford Utd vs Peterboro


Date
Sat 4th May 2024 UTC
Sat 4th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-04T18:45:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League 1

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
The Kassam Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

30' CardRodrigues
44' CardBennett
53' GoalMoore

0

77' CardMason-Clark
90' CardCollins

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Moore

Centre-Back



Stevens

Defender



Brown

Defender



Bennett

Defender



Rodrigues

Forward
McEachran 71


Cumming

Goalkeeper



Brannigan

Midfielder



Goodrham

Midfielder
Bodin 77


Murphy

Midfielder



Harris

Midfielder



Dale

Winger
Browne 71



Away Team Lineup

Mothersille


Jones 59


Katongo

Defender



Knight

Defender



Steer

Goalkeeper



Edwards

Midfielder



Burrows

Midfielder



Kyprianou

Midfielder



Collins

Midfielder



Ajiboye

Midfielder
Poku 46


Randall

Midfielder



Mason-Clark

Winger


Shots on Goal
4
5
Shots off Goal
2
2
Total Shots
8
10
Blocked Shots
2
3
Shots insidebox
6
7
Shots outsidebox
2
3
Fouls
7
17
Corner Kicks
4
4
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
43
57
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
3
Total passes
415
553
Passes accurate
330
470
Passes %
80
85
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Peterboro @ Oxford Utd

Potential Filename

English League 1 2024-05-04 Oxford Utd vs Peterboro.mkv
English League 1 2024-05-04 Oxford Utd vs Peterboro.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) English League 1 20240504 Oxford Utd vs Peterboro.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File