Event
Spišskí Rytieri vs BC Prievidza

Date
Wed 1st May 2024 UTC
Wed 1st May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-01T16:00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Slovak Basketball League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

Slovakia

(0 Attendance)




vs

96

No timeline found..

65

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Spišskí Rytieri Quarters:
20 32 26 18

BC Prievidza Quarters:
11 13 20 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
BC Prievidza @ Spišskí Rytieri

Potential Filename

Slovak Basketball League 2024-05-01 Spišskí Rytieri vs BC Prievidza.mkv
Slovak Basketball League 2024-05-01 Spišskí Rytieri vs BC Prievidza.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Slovak Basketball League 20240501 Spišskí Rytieri vs BC Prievidza.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File