Event
Baskonia vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna


Date
Fri 19th April 2024 UTC
Fri 19th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-19T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EuroLeague Basketball

Season
2023-2024

Round
180

Group


Status
FT

Location

Spain

(0 Attendance)




vs

89

No timeline found..

77

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Baskonia Quarters:
21 20 31 17

Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna Quarters:
22 19 16 20


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna @ Baskonia

Potential Filename

EuroLeague Basketball 2024-04-19 Baskonia vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna.mkv
EuroLeague Basketball 2024-04-19 Baskonia vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna.S2023-2024E180.mkv
(Scraper) EuroLeague Basketball 20240419 Baskonia vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File