Event
Koblenz vs Bayreuth

Date
Sat 13th April 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-04-13T17:30:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German ProA

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Group


Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

93

No timeline found..

63

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Koblenz Quarters:
27 21 17 28

Bayreuth Quarters:
17 20 19 7


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bayreuth @ Koblenz

Potential Filename

German ProA 2024-04-13 Koblenz vs Bayreuth.mkv
German ProA 2024-04-13 Koblenz vs Bayreuth.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) German ProA 20240413 Koblenz vs Bayreuth.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File