Event
Alftanes vs Breiðablik

Date
Thu 18th January 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-01-18T19:15:00

Time
timezone flag 19:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 12:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 14:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 15:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 20:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 21:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 23:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 00:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 04:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 05:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Group


Status
AOT

Location

Iceland

(0 Attendance)




vs

106

No timeline found..

100

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Alftanes Quarters:
36 16 18 19 17

Breiðablik Quarters:
22 23 22 22 11


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Breiðablik @ Alftanes

Potential Filename

Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 2024-01-18 Alftanes vs Breiðablik.mkv
Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 2024-01-18 Alftanes vs Breiðablik.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 20240118 Alftanes vs Breiðablik.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File