Event
Valur vs Hamar

Date
Wed 11th October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-10-11T20:15:00

Time
timezone flag 20:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-19 13:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-19 15:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-19 16:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-19 21:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-19 22:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 00:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 01:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 05:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 06:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla

Season
2023-2024

Round
2

Status
FT

Location

Iceland

(0 Attendance)




vs

100

No timeline found..

64

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Valur Quarters:
27 29 21 23

Hamar Quarters:
24 7 11 22


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hamar @ Valur

Potential Filename

Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 2023-10-11 Valur vs Hamar.mkv
Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 2023-10-11 Valur vs Hamar.S2023-2024E2.mkv
(Scraper) Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 20231011 Valur vs Hamar.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File