Event
KB Ponte Prizreni vs Istogu

Date
Fri 9th February 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-02-09T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Kosovo Basketball Superleague

Season
2023-2024

Round
21

Status
FT

Location

Kosovo

(0 Attendance)




vs

87

No timeline found..

79

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
KB Ponte Prizreni Quarters:
19 30 20 18

Istogu Quarters:
14 15 27 23


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Istogu @ KB Ponte Prizreni

Potential Filename

Kosovo Basketball Superleague 2024-02-09 KB Ponte Prizreni vs Istogu.mkv
Kosovo Basketball Superleague 2024-02-09 KB Ponte Prizreni vs Istogu.S2023-2024E21.mkv
(Scraper) Kosovo Basketball Superleague 20240209 KB Ponte Prizreni vs Istogu.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File