Event
New Orleans Pelicans vs Oklahoma City Thunder


Date
Tue 30th April 2024 UTC
Mon 29th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-30T00:30:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
160

Group


Status
FT

Location
New Orleans
United States
Smoothie King Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

89

No timeline found..

97

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Valančiūnas

Center


McCollum

Shooting Guard


III

Small Forward


Ingram

Small Forward


Jones

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Holmgren

Center



Gilgeous-Alexander

Point Guard



Dort

Shooting Guard



Giddey

Shooting Guard



Williams

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
New Orleans Pelicans Quarters:
21 22 28 18

Oklahoma City Thunder Quarters:
21 23 26 27


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Oklahoma City Thunder @ New Orleans Pelicans

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-30 New Orleans Pelicans vs Oklahoma City Thunder.mkv
NBA 2024-04-30 New Orleans Pelicans vs Oklahoma City Thunder.S2023-2024E160.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240430 New Orleans Pelicans vs Oklahoma City Thunder.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File