Event
KK Dynamic vs KK Joker

Date
Thu 28th March 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-03-28T15:00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Basketball League of Serbia

Season
2023-2024

Round
27

Group


Status
FT

Location

Serbia

(0 Attendance)




vs

94

No timeline found..

98

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
KK Dynamic Quarters:
21 22 26 25

KK Joker Quarters:
23 22 24 29


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
KK Joker @ KK Dynamic

Potential Filename

Basketball League of Serbia 2024-03-28 KK Dynamic vs KK Joker.mkv
Basketball League of Serbia 2024-03-28 KK Dynamic vs KK Joker.S2023-2024E27.mkv
(Scraper) Basketball League of Serbia 20240328 KK Dynamic vs KK Joker.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File