Event
Winnipeg Jets vs Colorado Avalanche


Date
Wed 1st May 2024 UTC
Tue 30th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-01T01:30:00

Time
timezone flag 01:30:00 UTC (20:52:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 18:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 20:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 21:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 02:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 03:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 05:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 07:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 10:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 11:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NHL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location
Winnipeg
Canada
Canada Life Centre
(15,225 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

6

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)
Blocked Shots
19
32
Goalkeeper Saves
30
29
Shots on Goal
36
32
Turnovers
10
8



Description
Game Summary

Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Attendance 15,225 at Canada Life Centre
Start 8:52 CDT; End 11:29 CDT
Game 0165
Final


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Colorado Avalanche @ Winnipeg Jets

Potential Filename

NHL 2024-05-01 Winnipeg Jets vs Colorado Avalanche.mkv
NHL 2024-05-01 Winnipeg Jets vs Colorado Avalanche.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NHL 20240501 Winnipeg Jets vs Colorado Avalanche.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File