Event
Beroe vs Lokomotiv Sofia


Date
Tue 21st May 2024 (UTC)
Tue 21st May 2024 (Local)
Tue 21st May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-21T15:45:00

Time
timezone flag 15:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 08:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 10:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 11:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 17:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 19:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 21:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 00:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Bulgarian First League

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Bulgaria
Stadion Beroe
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

77' CardRonaldo Camará
77' CardLima
79' CardLima
79' CardLima

3

15' GoalMayi
42' GoalFreires
57' CardMechev
67' CardTeixeira
69' GoalLambese
82' CardRaposo
88' CardFranco

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lokomotiv Sofia @ Beroe

Potential Filename

Bulgarian First League 2024-05-21 Beroe vs Lokomotiv Sofia.mkv
Bulgarian First League 2024-05-21 Beroe vs Lokomotiv Sofia.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Bulgarian First League 20240521 Beroe vs Lokomotiv Sofia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File