Event
Colorado Avalanche vs Winnipeg Jets


Date
Sat 27th April 2024 UTC
Fri 26th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-27T02:00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NHL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location
Denver
United States
Ball Arena
(18,124 Attendance)




vs

6

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description
Game Summary

Friday, April 26, 2024
Attendance 18,124 at Ball Arena
Start 8:10 MDT; End 10:43 MDT
Game 0163
Final


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Winnipeg Jets @ Colorado Avalanche

Potential Filename

NHL 2024-04-27 Colorado Avalanche vs Winnipeg Jets.mkv
NHL 2024-04-27 Colorado Avalanche vs Winnipeg Jets.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NHL 20240427 Colorado Avalanche vs Winnipeg Jets.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File