Event
Young Lions vs Albirex Niigata S

Date
Sat 15th June 2024 UTC
Sat 15th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-15T10:00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Singapore Premier League

Season
2024

Round
4

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Singapore
Jalan Besar Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Albirex Niigata S @ Young Lions

Potential Filename

Singapore Premier League 2024-06-15 Young Lions vs Albirex Niigata S.mkv
Singapore Premier League 2024-06-15 Young Lions vs Albirex Niigata S.S2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Singapore Premier League 20240615 Young Lions vs Albirex Niigata S.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File