Event
Capital vs Tocantinópolis

Date
Wed 21st February 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-02-21T23:30:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa do Brasil

Season
2024

Round
0

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Estádio Nilton Santos
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tocantinópolis @ Capital

Potential Filename

Copa do Brasil 2024-02-21 Capital vs Tocantinópolis.mkv
Copa do Brasil 2024-02-21 Capital vs Tocantinópolis.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Copa do Brasil 20240221 Capital vs Tocantinópolis.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File