Event
Trem vs Princesa do Solimões AM

Date
Mon 17th June 2024 UTC
Mon 17th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-17T23:15:00

Time
timezone flag 23:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 16:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 18:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 00:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 01:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 03:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 04:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 08:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 09:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Brazil Serie D

Season
2024

Round
9

Status
Not Started

Location

Brazil
Estádio Milton Corrêa
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Princesa do Solimões AM @ Trem

Potential Filename

Brazil Serie D 2024-06-17 Trem vs Princesa do Solimões AM.mkv
Brazil Serie D 2024-06-17 Trem vs Princesa do Solimões AM.S2024E9.mkv
(Scraper) Brazil Serie D 20240617 Trem vs Princesa do Solimões AM.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File