Event
Bordeaux Boxers vs Dragons de Rouen

Date
Mon 15th April 2024 UTC
Mon 15th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-15T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue Magnus

Season
2023-2024

Round
200

Status


Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dragons de Rouen @ Bordeaux Boxers

Potential Filename

French Ligue Magnus 2024-04-15 Bordeaux Boxers vs Dragons de Rouen.mkv
French Ligue Magnus 2024-04-15 Bordeaux Boxers vs Dragons de Rouen.S2023-2024E200.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue Magnus 20240415 Bordeaux Boxers vs Dragons de Rouen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File