Event
Hellenic Athletic vs University Azzurri FC

Date
Fri 12th July 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-07-12T11:00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australia Northern Territory Premier League

Season
2024

Round
13

Group


Status
Not Started

Location

Australia

(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
University Azzurri FC @ Hellenic Athletic

Potential Filename

Australia Northern Territory Premier League 2024-07-12 Hellenic Athletic vs University Azzurri FC.mkv
Australia Northern Territory Premier League 2024-07-12 Hellenic Athletic vs University Azzurri FC.S2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Australia Northern Territory Premier League 20240712 Hellenic Athletic vs University Azzurri FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File