Event
Hellenic Athletic vs Mindil Aces FC

Date
Sat 25th May 2024 UTC
Sat 25th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-25T06:30:00

Time
timezone flag 06:30:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 23:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 01:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 02:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 07:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 08:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 10:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 12:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 15:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 16:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australia Northern Territory Premier League

Season
2024

Round
8

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
Larrakia Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mindil Aces FC @ Hellenic Athletic

Potential Filename

Australia Northern Territory Premier League 2024-05-25 Hellenic Athletic vs Mindil Aces FC.mkv
Australia Northern Territory Premier League 2024-05-25 Hellenic Athletic vs Mindil Aces FC.S2024E8.mkv
(Scraper) Australia Northern Territory Premier League 20240525 Hellenic Athletic vs Mindil Aces FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File