Event
METTA Latvijas Universitāte vs Grobiņas SC-LFS

Date
Sat 25th May 2024 UTC
Sat 25th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-25T13:00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Latvian Higher League

Season
2024

Round
15

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Latvia
Hanzas vidusskolas laukums
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Grobiņas SC-LFS @ METTA Latvijas Universitāte

Potential Filename

Latvian Higher League 2024-05-25 METTA Latvijas Universitāte vs Grobiņas SC-LFS.mkv
Latvian Higher League 2024-05-25 METTA Latvijas Universitāte vs Grobiņas SC-LFS.S2024E15.mkv
(Scraper) Latvian Higher League 20240525 METTA Latvijas Universitāte vs Grobiņas SCLFS.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File