Event
Figueirense vs Aparecidense


Date
Sun 5th May 2024 UTC
Sun 5th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-05T19:30:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Brazilian Serie C

Season
2024

Round
3

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Estádio Orlando Scarpelli
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Aparecidense @ Figueirense

Potential Filename

Brazilian Serie C 2024-05-05 Figueirense vs Aparecidense.mkv
Brazilian Serie C 2024-05-05 Figueirense vs Aparecidense.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Brazilian Serie C 20240505 Figueirense vs Aparecidense.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File