Event
France Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey

Date
Sat 13th April 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-04-13T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International Friendlies Ice Hockey

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

World

(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Italy Ice Hockey @ France Ice Hockey

Potential Filename

International Friendlies Ice Hockey 2024-04-13 France Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey.mkv
International Friendlies Ice Hockey 2024-04-13 France Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) International Friendlies Ice Hockey 20240413 France Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File