Event
F.C. Bravos do Maquis vs Académica do Lobito

Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T14:00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Angolan Girabola

Season
2023-2024

Round
24

Status
Match Finished

Location

Angola
Estádio Comandante Jones Kufuna Yembe
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Académica do Lobito @ F.C. Bravos do Maquis

Potential Filename

Angolan Girabola 2024-05-15 F.C. Bravos do Maquis vs Académica do Lobito.mkv
Angolan Girabola 2024-05-15 F.C. Bravos do Maquis vs Académica do Lobito.S2023-2024E24.mkv
(Scraper) Angolan Girabola 20240515 F.C. Bravos do Maquis vs Académica do Lobito.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File