Event
Jimerr Espinosa vs Angel Hernandez


Date
Sun 7th April 2024 (UTC)
Sat 6th April 2024 (Local)
Sun 7th April 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-04-07T01:00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Boxing

Season
2024

Round
47

Status


Location
Sala Urbana
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Boxing 2024-04-07 Jimerr Espinosa vs Angel Hernandez.mkv
Boxing 2024-04-07 Jimerr Espinosa vs Angel Hernandez.S2024E47.mkv
(Scraper) Boxing 2024-04-07 Jimerr Espinosa vs Angel Hernandez.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File