Event
Olmecas de Tabasco vs Pericos de Puebla

Date
Wed 10th July 2024 (UTC)
Wed 10th July 2024 (Local)
Wed 10th July 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-07-10T23:00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Liga Mexicana de Béisbol

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Mexico

(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Olmecas de Tabasco Innings:
0 3 0 0 0 0
Hits: 3 - Errors: 1

Pericos de Puebla Innings:
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Hits: 3 - Errors: 2


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Pericos de Puebla @ Olmecas de Tabasco

Potential Filename

Liga Mexicana de Béisbol 2024-07-10 Olmecas de Tabasco vs Pericos de Puebla.mkv
Liga Mexicana de Béisbol 2024-07-10 Olmecas de Tabasco vs Pericos de Puebla.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Liga Mexicana de Béisbol 20240710 Olmecas de Tabasco vs Pericos de Puebla.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File