Event
Acereros de Monclova vs Tecolotes de los Dos Laredos

Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Tue 14th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T01:45:00

Time
timezone flag 01:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 18:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 02:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 03:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 05:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 07:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 10:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 11:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Liga Mexicana de Béisbol

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Mexico

(0 Attendance)




vs

9

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Acereros de Monclova Innings:
0 0 1 4 0 0 1 3
Hits: 11 - Errors: 0

Tecolotes de los Dos Laredos Innings:
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hits: 1 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tecolotes de los Dos Laredos @ Acereros de Monclova

Potential Filename

Liga Mexicana de Béisbol 2024-05-15 Acereros de Monclova vs Tecolotes de los Dos Laredos.mkv
Liga Mexicana de Béisbol 2024-05-15 Acereros de Monclova vs Tecolotes de los Dos Laredos.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Liga Mexicana de Béisbol 20240515 Acereros de Monclova vs Tecolotes de los Dos Laredos.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File