Event
Guangdong Vermilion Birds vs Sichuan Blue Whales Women

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-23 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-23 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-23 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-23 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-23 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-23 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-23 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Chinese WCBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

China

(0 Attendance)




vs

79

No timeline found..

96

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Guangdong Vermilion Birds Quarters:
20 22 16 21

Sichuan Blue Whales Women Quarters:
28 22 27 19


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sichuan Blue Whales Women @ Guangdong Vermilion Birds

Potential Filename

Chinese WCBA 2024-04-03 Guangdong Vermilion Birds vs Sichuan Blue Whales Women.mkv
Chinese WCBA 2024-04-03 Guangdong Vermilion Birds vs Sichuan Blue Whales Women.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Chinese WCBA 20240403 Guangdong Vermilion Birds vs Sichuan Blue Whales Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File