Event
Santa Cruz Warriors vs Salt Lake City Stars

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Tue 2nd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T02:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA G League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

113

No timeline found..

111

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Santa Cruz Warriors Quarters:
20 32 33 28

Salt Lake City Stars Quarters:
25 21 30 35


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Salt Lake City Stars @ Santa Cruz Warriors

Potential Filename

NBA G League 2024-04-03 Santa Cruz Warriors vs Salt Lake City Stars.mkv
NBA G League 2024-04-03 Santa Cruz Warriors vs Salt Lake City Stars.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA G League 20240403 Santa Cruz Warriors vs Salt Lake City Stars.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File