Event
World Mixed Doubles Championship Final

Date
Sun 31st March 2024 UTC
Sun 31st March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-31T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
World Snooker

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status


Location
Manchester Central
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description
World Mixed Doubles Final
Best of 7; Winner: £60,000; Runner-up: £40,000


Reports


Result List


Result Description
1 Brecel / Evans 4 v 2 Selby / Kenna
111-0, 54-19, 52-62, 7-67, 50-26, 71-25


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

World Snooker 2024-03-31 World Mixed Doubles Championship Final.mkv
World Snooker 2024-03-31 World Mixed Doubles Championship Final.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) World Snooker 2024-03-31 World Mixed Doubles Championship Final.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File