Event
Vero Volley Monza vs Trentino Volley

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-04-03T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-23 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Volleyball League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Italy

(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Vero Volley Monza First:
15 25
Second
25 21
Third
18 25
Forth

Fifth




Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Trentino Volley @ Vero Volley Monza

Potential Filename

Italian Volleyball League 2024-04-03 Vero Volley Monza vs Trentino Volley.mkv
Italian Volleyball League 2024-04-03 Vero Volley Monza vs Trentino Volley.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Volleyball League 20240403 Vero Volley Monza vs Trentino Volley.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File