Event
Brynäs IF vs BIK Karlskoga


Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-23 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-23 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-23 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-23 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-23 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-23 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-23 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-24 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-24 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swedish Hockey Allsvenskan

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Sweden

(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
BIK Karlskoga @ Brynäs IF

Potential Filename

Swedish Hockey Allsvenskan 2024-04-03 Brynäs IF vs BIK Karlskoga.mkv
Swedish Hockey Allsvenskan 2024-04-03 Brynäs IF vs BIK Karlskoga.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Swedish Hockey Allsvenskan 20240403 Brynäs IF vs BIK Karlskoga.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File