Event
Galatasaray Volleyball vs Halkbank Volleyball


Date
Fri 5th April 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-04-05T11:00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Turkish Volleyball League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Türkiye

(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Galatasaray Volleyball First:
25 23
Second
15 25
Third
23 25
Forth

Fifth




Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Halkbank Volleyball @ Galatasaray Volleyball

Potential Filename

Turkish Volleyball League 2024-04-05 Galatasaray Volleyball vs Halkbank Volleyball.mkv
Turkish Volleyball League 2024-04-05 Galatasaray Volleyball vs Halkbank Volleyball.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Turkish Volleyball League 20240405 Galatasaray Volleyball vs Halkbank Volleyball.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File